Central Devon DCC Labour candidates 2

Early photo of some of our Central Devon Labour candidates for DCC elections

From Left to Right:

Paula Frisby, Okehampton Rural division

Lisa Robillard Webb, Standing for Bovey Rural division

Susan Macrow-Hill, Crediton division

John Ross, Standing for Creedy Taw and Mid Exe division

Jan Ross, Standing Collumpton and Bradninch division

More photos of other candidates to follow

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.