Central Devon DCC Labour selections

Early photo of some of our Central Devon Labour candidates for DCC elections

From Left to Right:

Paula Frisby, Selected for Okehampton Rural division

Lisa Robillard Webb, Selected for Bovey Rural division

Susan Macrow-Hill, Selected for Crediton division

John Ross, Selected for Creedy Taw and Mid Exe division

Jan Ross, Selected for Broadclyst division, East Devon

More photos of other candidates to follow

Published by:

John Ross, 3 Victoria Place, Pounds, Crediton, Devon EX17 1DS

Published on behalf:

Central Devon Constituency Labour Party:

Chair person: Lisa Robillard:

Bramley House, 37a Fore Street Bovey Tracey,  Devon TQ13 9AD


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.