• Home /
  • Blog / Devon County Council Candidates

Devon County Council Candidates

At last Saturdays meeting the following members were selected as candidates for the forthcoming Devon County Council elections 2017:

Ashburton & Buckfastleigh - Helen McGechie
Bovey Rural - Lisa Robillard Webb
Crediton - Susan MacRow Hill
Cullompton & Bradninch - Daniel Barnes (also selected by Tiverton CLP).
Exminster & Haldon - Sarah Krys (also selected by Newton Abbot CLP).  
Hatherleigh & Chagford - Paula Frisby
Yelverton - Brian McCauley
Shall we congratulate our colleagues, wish them Good luck and give them every support that we can muster.

Do you like this post?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.