Mid Devon Candidates

Candidates selected for Mid Devon are:

Susan Macrow-Hill, Standing for Crediton division

John Ross, Standing for Creedy Taw and Mid Exe division

Shown here supported by the Rght Honourable Ben Bradshaw MP for Exeter

And below standing alone for Mid Devon:



Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.